Challenges

Photo Challenge – Hour

For this Tuesday photo challenge – hour  I’ve chosen this photo of dry small weed on golden hour sunlight.

When I go taking photos I try to pay attention to little things, things you don’t look at everyday. There was a sunset time, sun got down and the light became redish-yellow, rich and warm, beautiful sight. I was sitting at the bench when I accidentally saw how beautiful those dull and dry weeds look at this sunlight. I had to take  a photo and even though it is literally photo of dry weeds I’ve really liked the result. The light so heavy and rich at yellow-orange-red colors range made the whole photo.  Golden and shiny spots, sensation of warmth and those little weeds made it one of my “the est simple photo ever” 🙂

 

golden_hour

6 thoughts on “Photo Challenge – Hour

Leave a Reply

